windows web hosting

Maintenance Notice :

Please be advised that the following windows web hosting servers will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason :
We need to reboot the servers after applying Windows security patches.

Affected Servers :
bhin-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net
bhin-pp-wb2.webhostbox.net
bhin-pp-wb3.webhostbox.net
sdin-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net
sdin-pp-wb2.webhostbox.net
sdin-pp-wb3.webhostbox.net

Affected Database servers :
bhin-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net
sdin-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net

Maintenance Window :
Date : Saturday, 11th July 2015
Start time : 21:00 IST, 11th July 2015 | 15:30 GMT, 11th July 2015 | 11:30 EDT,11th July 2015
Expected time : 4 hours

Although the maintenance window is 4 hours, the actual downtime during this will be a few minutes only during the server reboots.

Affected Services :
All services hosted on the above mentioned Web servers and all databases hosted on Database servers.

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk incase you have any queries. We really apologize for the inconvenience caused due to this.

 

Tagged with:

Filed under: Announcements

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!